Coaches Conference

April 17th - 19th, 2020

Salem Convention Center
200 Commercial St SE
​Salem, OR. 97301

All Oregon Cheer Coaches!

​Congratulations to our 2019 Award Winners!

Coach of the Year
Amber Cowgill, David Douglas High School

Assistant Coach of the Year
Taylor Petersen, Mountainside High School

​Administrator of the Year
Desiree Fisher, Lakeridge High School

​Member of the Year
Sarah Devereaux, OCCA President

​Courage Award
JaAnna Mendez, Scio High School
Kathie Carley, Santiam Christian High School

Rookie Recognition Award​
​Sara Beasley, Pleasant Hill High School