Administrator of the Year

The OCCA Administrator Award is designed to recognize and honor administrators who work hard to make sure that the cheerleading program at their school excels. Coaches can nominate their Athletics Director, Activities Director or Principal who are positive communicators and go above and beyond what their duties call for to ensure that the cheerleading program succeeds. Do they make sure that the program has the proper safety equipment, training and facilities? Do they support you in the same way as all other sports at the school? Do they stand behind you and support your cheer program when it comes to dealing with parents and students? Are they a source of encouragement to you? Coaches nominating their administrator must be a member of OCCA.

Click HERE to nominate a worthy candidate!

​Mike Lehman & Ian Lamont, Lakeridge HS Principal & Athletic Director

Dennis Burke, Canby HS Athletic Director

Mike Sanderson, Westview HS Athletic Director

David Erickson, Liberty HS Athletic Director

Stan Woodfill, David Douglas HS Athletic Director

Ken Warnell, Aloha HS Principal

Brent Belveal, South Albany HS Principal

Ryan McIrvin, McMinnville HS Athletic Director

Dan Hampton, Coquille HS Athletic Director

Bruce Shull, Myrtle Point Superintendent

Jim Mask, Scio HS Athletic Director

Dave Ehrhardt, Phoenix HS Athletic Director

Desiree Fisher, Lakeridge High School

Manny Alvarado, Ontario High School